What to look for when the UN climate talks in Geneva wrap

 

Climate Action Network experts will brief reporters on Thursday morning on developments in the UN climate talks in Geneva and outline what to expect from the meeting's final hours.

When: Thursday February 12th, 10.30am Geneva, 3pm New Delhi, 5.30pm Beijing, 13.30pm Dubai.  

Where: Room XXVII (27), Building E, Level 1, UN Palais Des Nations, Geneva or join online.

Who: 

- Alix Mazounie, RAC France

- David Turnbull, OilChange International

To Join:

You can join the teleconference online here: www.uberconference.com/climateactionnetwork or dial the relevant telephone number for your country listed below and enter the conference number855-534-4477 followed by the # key when requested.

From the US or via Skype, dial (+1) 855-534-4477 - no PIN required. 
A full list of available telephone numbers can be found here: https://www.uberconference.com/international 

If your country is not listed, and you cannot join via internet browser, please contact us. 

Contact:
Ria Voorhaar, CAN International, email: rvoorhaar@climatenetwork.org, phone: +49 157 3173 5568

About CAN:
Climate Action Network (CAN) is a global network of over 900 NGOs working to promote government and individual action to limit human-induced climate change to ecologically sustainable levels. More at: www.climatenetwork.org

Tags: 
Organization: 
Related Event: