CAN-International Board


 (Several members of the CAN Board of Directors elected in Lima at COP 20)

Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Elected November 2016

Aïssatou Diouf
Enda Energie, Senegal

Ethan Spanner
Climate Reality, USA

Henriette Imelda Rambitan
Institute for Essential Services Reform, Indonesia 

Mandy Woods
WWF International, South Africa

Kashmala Kakakhel
WEDO, Pakistan 

Sven Harmling
CARE International, Germany

Meera Ghani
CIDSE, Belgium 

Ram Kishan
Christian Aid, India

Roque Pedace
CAN Latin America, Argentina 

Safaa El Jayoussi, Co-Chair
IndyACT, Jordan  

Krishneil Narayan, Treasurer
PICAN, Pacific

Sanjay Vashist, Co-Chair
CAN South Asia, India

Li Shou
Greenpeace, China